ALERT! Residents: WARNING! GAS!! ALERT!

From Freedomrox tonight:

HIGH ALERT! I am seeing thru all the reports gathered that the Aquifer is over-saturated with Gas! This can easily become a serious HAZARD to any of the Residents still in the Neighborhood! Please open your windows and allow any built up gas out! The Aquifer pressures being reported as well as the Geo Probes are showing a high uptick of Activity in the amount of gas in the Aquifer…

I would not be surprised to find that Relief Wells, and some kick backs are possible thru Oxy 3A, and MRAA wells.

AGAIN! HIGH ALERT!

poison

16 thoughts on “ALERT! Residents: WARNING! GAS!! ALERT!

  1. An Unnamed Source has confirmed that there was a MiHPT Vent Well Rig Blowout this evening at 135 Crawfish Stew. This is next to the well that it has been claimed has never produced gas. Many workers and LDNR Rep. was covered in grout… They are plugging it at this time.

  2. Call the dogs off ‘News Hounds’, look at the two recorder in Arkansas.
    Take a look at this two in Arkansas.
    X106 HHZ NM 00 : Temporary, AR

    X202 HHZ NM 00 : Temporary, AR

  3. Did I miss something, but what’s wrong with the sinkhole Facebook page? It’s like I stepped into another universe, I guess there’s a reason I don’t use my Facebook acct! Somebody could have warned me, LOL. Didn’t mean to change the subject, just confused and disappointed I guess. I love you “BS” site that I get my information from! Learned my lesson. Ahhhhhhhh!

    • Pressures have been temporarily relieved in the immediate area of the blowout, but since they are plugging it, guarantees it will be back up to same or greater pressures by the same time tomorrow. Although John Boudreaux, director of the parish Office of Homeland Security and Emergency Preparedness was reported to have been there, as well as LDNR Rep. Don Haydel, (covered in grout), yet still no word has been received from the Parish Blog, OEP, nor LDNR.

      • I cannot wait to see what they pen in the next blog entry from the Parish.

        And how are they going to handle the evident conflicts witht he CBI report and Blue Ribbons rubber stamp of it when the shape of Lake FUBAR becomes, obviously, not in conformity with that art work?

  4. Pingback: Really wanting to copy this info, it needs to be seen and not covered up. | My Blog

Leave a Reply

