Setting Horrific Helicorders to Music

LINK – http://youtu.be/TlhnFzmGTcM

Night rains tap at my window . . . .

The generals hate holidays
Others shoot up to chase the sun blues away
Another store front church is open
Sea of neon lights, a boxer his shadow fights
Soldier tired and sailor broken
Winter’s asleep at my window
Cold wind waits at my door
She asks me up to her place
But I won’t be down anymore

Judges with metermaid hearts
Order super market justice starts
Frozen children inner city
Walkers in the paper rain
Waiting for those knights that never came
The hi-jacked trying so hard to be pretty

Night rains tap at my window
Winds of my thoughts passing by
She laughed when I tried to tell her
Hello only ends in goodbye

America gains another pound
Only time will bring some people around
Idols and flags are slowly melting
Another shower of rice
To pair it for some will suffice
The mouthful asks for second helpings

Moonshine pours through my window
The night puts it’s laughter away
Clouds that pierce the illusion
That tomorrow would be as yesterday..

13 thoughts on “Setting Horrific Helicorders to Music

  1. I think something big happened last night started to show up about 17:00 CST on the deep 17-01 Heli

    And shows up on the surface about 20:30 CST on LA 11

    Can’t see any big foreign quakes to tie it to, and it looks a bit different than normal. Plus LA17-01 has been extremely quiet since.

    • The parish blog says they are doing flaring etc. but I don’t think any of this seismic activity is work/machine related.
      And they say they are reenforcing the berm road cracks but with all this shaking that work looks dangerous. Plus I don’t see how that will hold for very long.

    • oh. I had that homepage-link-switch happen here too!
      I thought it was MY mistake.
      Now I am mad.
      Wordpress is still slow to load or no show unless I ‘try again’ 10 or more times. My editing is a screwy … I have to use text only mode.
      I think because I don’t pay up for the un-needed ‘extra’ features they are wrecking our blogs.
      OR they are wrecking them because of the content.

      • Probably a little of both. Look over on the side of fire earth. This guy kind of tickle me, he is always threatening to sue them. Look on the left side of the blog.

        http://feww.wordpress.com/

        This is a sample.

        WordPress is HACKING this blog!

        WordPress continues hacking FIRE-EARTH, affiliated blogs at the behest of its major clients.

        Blog Moderators condemn in the strongest possible terms the removal of content and hacking by WordPress!

        On January 29, 2013, WordPress/Google further tightened access to FIRE-EARTH reducing blog traffic by at least 75 percent, aiding their partner commercial sites to hijack the news, analysis and core ideas posted here.

  2. Did someone give the sinkhole a massive dose of alka seltzer last night??
    It’s been a long time since there has been a 12 hour period this calm

    Something seems to have calmed its rumbling stomach at any rate.

Leave a Reply

